[evaal contest] AAL Forum registration

Francesco Furfari francesco.furfari at isti.cnr.it
Wed Sep 12 09:44:43 CEST 2012

Dear EvAAL'12 teams,

below the list of participants  notified to the AAL Forum.

  * Ana Verónica Medina Rodríguez, University of Seville, Spain
  * Maurizio Bocca, University of Utha, USA
  * Eleni Stroulia, University of Alberta,Canada  --> Julia Vlasenko
  * Stefan Knauth, Stuttgart University, Germany
  * Arne Bestmann, Lambda:4 Entwicklungen GmbH, Germany
  * Ngewi Fet, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany
  * Antonio Ramón Jiménez Ruiz, Centre for Automation and Robotics, Spain
  * Na li,  Dublin University, Japan
  * Luis Miguel Soria,University of Seville, Spain
  * Jose Gonzalez, Chiba University, Japan
  * Philippe Canalda, CNRS , France (new)

Please, keep in touch with your TPC chair to notify any change to your 
See you soon in Eindhoven,

Kind Regards,
Francesco Furfari
EvAAL Financial Chair.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://evaal.aaloa.org/pipermail/contest/attachments/20120912/703bbc09/attachment.html>

More information about the Contest mailing list